Chinese  English  
 Home | Notice of WTLS | Activities of WTLS
Activities of WTLS

AGENDA OF WORLD TORT LAW SOCIETY (WTLS) SPECIAL CONFERENCE
   2021/10/16 9:13:13


Organizer: World Tort Law Society
Themes: Seminar on Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of the People's Republic of China
Date: November 27, 2021
Time:  20:00 (UTC+8, Beijing, Singapore)
            06:00 (UTC-6, Chicago)
            07:00 (UTC-5, Toronto, New York)
            12:00 (UTC, London)
            13:00 (UTC+1, Paris, Berlin, Vienna, Roma)
            14:00 (UTC+2, Tel Aviv, Johannesburg)
            15:00 (UTC+3, Moscow)
            21:00 (UTC+9, Tokyo, Seoul)
            22:00 (UTC+10, Sydney)
Duration: 3 hours
APP for Attendance: Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 843 6575 0964
Passcode: 20211127
Meeting URL:
https://us05web.zoom.us/j/84365750964?pwd=b0VzUnB0RUpEZjI2NTRLUzFVQzlqdz09
Language: English
Registration:
https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=DQSIkWdsW0yxEjajBLZtrQAAAAAAAAAAAANAARHHMk5UN0RLRUVJSjZRNDJITUwySFhVUExUSkkzMC4u
Contact Information: Ms. Li Yiwen, Email: liyiwen2525@ruc.edu.cn

OPENING CEREMONY
£¨20:00-20:10£©

Moderator: YANG Zhen (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Heilongjiang University)
Opening Speech: YANG Lixin (President of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Renmin University of China)

SECTION 1: KEYNOTE REPORT
£¨20:10-21:30£©

Moderator: YAO Hui (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Renmin University of China)

Presenter: WANG Zhu (General Secretary of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Sichuan University)
Topic: Developments of General Rules in Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China (20:10-20:50)
Presenter: MAN Hongjie (Professor of Law School of Shandong University)
Topic: Developments of Special Rules in Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China (20:50-21:30)

  BREAK
£¨21:30-21:40£©

SECTION 2: DISCUSSION
£¨21:40-22:50£©

Moderator: TANG Xiaoqing (Member of WTLS, Professor of Law School of University of Macau)
Discussion on the highlights and insufficiencies of Book of Tort Liability, Civil Code of China
Replies by Prof. YANG Lixin etc.

CLOSING CEREMONY
£¨22:50-23:00£©

Moderator: WANG Zhu (General Secretary of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Sichuan University)
Closing Speech: CHEN Jung Lung (Member of Executive Committee of WTLS, Professor of Law School of Fu Jen Catholic University)


Notice of WTLS
Activities of WTLS
@2016 ¾©ICP±¸05066828ºÅ-16 | Site Management  
Website contact£º worldtortlawsociety@gmail.com